Forum topic

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
NorthPort's picture
State squad announced tonight.
Trimmed down to the final squad of 24, after training yesterday. The weather is supposed to be good, which might mean that the VFL select a slightly taller line-up. The WAFL will announce their team on Thursday. Several people from WA, have put together their best WAFL side at: [url]
Its up on the VFL site now - Few surprises there, will look at it more closely later
NorthPort's picture
Bendigo Bombers -Jordan Doering, Andrew Lovett Coburg Tigers -Dean Talbot Frankston -Michael Ablett, Chris Fortna Geelong - James Byrne, Shannon Byrnes North Ballarat - Craig Biddiscombe, Julian Field, Marc Greig, Shaune Moloney, Nathan Saunders, Brent Tuckey Port Melbourne - Steven Lawrence, Chris Obst, Ben Schwarze Sandringham -Adam Fisher Springvale - Nick Stone Tasmania - Ben Atkin, Ben Beams, Trent Bartlett Werribee - David Mitchell Williamstown - Sam Cranage, Brad Lloyd


Can't believe Steve Bailey missed out. :evil: