Forum topic

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Frankston Best and Fairest 2012

The Presentation Night was held tonight

Best and Fairest
Winner Kyle Martin 27 votes
2nd Shane Hockey 22 votes
3rd Dylan Van Unen 18 votes

Coaches Award: Jarrod Irving
Best 1st Year Player: Corey Buchan
Dolphin Spirit Award: Leigh Kitchin
Most Consistent Player: Lachlan Delahunty
Most Determined Player: Dylan Van Unen

Best and Fairest
Winner Todd Gardiner 34 votes
Equal 2nd Sam Fox and James Appleford 22 votes

Coaches Award: Nick Bateman
Dolphin Spirit Award: Ben Wells
Most Consistent Player: Damien Johnston
Most Determined Player: Jimmy Jennings


The Dolphins website has a full wrap of the night if interested: