Forum topic

38 posts / 0 new
Last post
JJ Liston Trophy official thread

All thoughts on tonight's JJ Liston Trophy count in this thread

It begins at 7pm

Full Forward

Marcon from the Northern Blues and Martin from Frankston.



any coverage of this count?? Valenti and Cockie to draw.


Live on from 7:10pm


Live coverage on the VFL website from 7:10pm.

Robbo are providing a live video feed coverage begins in just under 15 mins at 7:10pm


Here is the link to the live video feed that begins in just under 10 mins


The feed is up live coverage should commence soon!!!


Fothergill-Round Medal has been awarded to Dean Towers (North Ballarat)


A.Todd Medal (Best and Fairest AFL Victoria Del League) is awarded to Jordan Pollard(Casey Scorpions) 17 votes. He won by 2 votes ahead of Williamstown's Matthew Cravino.


Ford Coaches Player of the Year Adam Marcon from Northern Blues wins with 24 votes on a countback from Port Melbourne's John Baird also on 24 votes. Frankston's Kyle Martin 3rd with 20 votes.


Field Umpire of the Year Shaun Gleeson

Boundary Umpire of the Year Damien Cusack

Goal Umpire of the Year Peter Baulding