Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last post
NorthPort's picture
Last seen: 20 hours 25 min ago
Joined: 03/11/2003 - 00:00
Port Melbourne announce 2009 line-up

The Port Melbourne jumper presentation concluded with the announcement of the captaincy and the leadership group for the 2009 season.

John Baird will lead Port Melbourne.

The Leadership group is as follows:


John Baird

Vice Captains

Ryan McMahon

Cory McGrath

Deputy Vice Captains

Adrian Bonaddio

Toby Pinwill

David Pitt

Edited by: NorthPort on 07/04/2009 - 21:49