Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last post
NorthPort's picture
Last seen: 11 hours 22 min ago
Joined: 03/11/2003 - 00:00
2014 Port Melbourne B&F Presentation Night


Port Melbourne Football Club award winners for 2014


Winner - Toby Pinwall (213 votes)
Runners up - Tom O'Sullivan (169 votes)
Third - Sam Pleming (167 votes)

Leading Goal Kicker: Dan Connors (41 goals)
Most Consistent: Toby Pinwall
Most Determined: Luke Tyran
Coach's Award: Daniel Noonan
Tom Lahiff Memorial Award: John Baird & Sam Pleming
Most Improved: Tom O'Sullivan


Winner - Josh Muling (127 votes)
Runner Up: Callan Thornton (113 votes)
Third: Tomi Johnston (106 votes)

Leading Goal Kicker: Billy Hogan (23 goals)
Most Consistent: Clay Johnston
Most Determined: Toby Plant
Coach's Award: Mitch Hayes
Tom Lahiff Memorial Trophy: Tomi Johnston
Most Improved: John McKenzie

Best Clubman Award: Hugh Sandilands
Best First Year Player: Sandy Robinson
Mark Of The Year: Adrian Bonaddio

Congratulations to Toby Pinwill and all award winners on the night!