Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last seen: 3 years 5 months ago
Joined: 15/07/2013 - 14:32
NFL Night Series & VFA Award Winners added to HardBallGet

G'Day All Two major updates just added to

History of the NFL Night Series 1976-79

Full results, crowds, and match reports for:

1976 Wills Cup

1977 Ardath Cup (featuring Port Melbourne, Dandenong, Caulfield & Preston)

1978 Escort Cup (Port Melbourne, Sandringham, Coburg)

1979 Escort Cup (Prahran, Preston)


Also added is a History of VFA Honours and Award Winners:

All the senior awards plus details of former or lower grade awards including:

RECORDER CUP and VFA MEDAL - predecessors of the Liston Trophy

J. FIELD MEDAL - VFA Best & Fairest (2nd Division)

A. TODD MEDAL - VFA Reserves Best & Fairest

DOUG DISHER MEDAL - VFA Reserves Best & Fairest (2nd Division)

Enjoy! Easty

Edited by: easty on 19/11/2018 - 14:08