Forum topic

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
Breaking news: Australian state football history has just been made

For the first time ever we have seen league best and fairest and state game best on ground awarded to same player in the same year in all 3 main state leagues after Former Werribee player now Claremont's Jye Bolton won Sandover Medal tonight.

VFL Frank Johnson Medal & JJ Liston Trophy won by Michael Gibbons (Williamstown)

SANFL Fos Williams & Magarey Medal won by Zane Kirkwood (Sturt)

WAFL Simpson & Sandover Medal won by Jye Bolton (Claremont)

vfa's picture

Good trifecta. Amazing stat.

Wally from Will...
Wally from Williamstown's picture

Jye Bolton is ex-Werribee i think 

Wally from Will...
Wally from Williamstown's picture

Can someone please advise what word to put in the CAPTCHA box when attempting to post a new thread, Victoria doesn't seem to be the correct answer.